Standard for the Design of High-Performance, Green Buildings Except Low-Rise Residential Buildings
ASHRAE Project Committee 189.1

Meetings Information

Upcoming Meetings:

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM EST - May 30, 2017 Webinar
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM EST - June 6, 2017 Webinar
8:00 AM to 10:00 AM PST - June 28, 2017 Long Beach, CA
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM PST - June 29, 2017 Long Beach, CA
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM EST - July 25, 2017 Webinar
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM EST - August 29, 2017 Webinar
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM EST - September 26, 2017 Webinar